Green Bay Area Public Charter Schools, Inc.

Monthly Meeting Agenda for January 14, 2021 701 Cherry Street, Green Bay, WI 54301 Second Thursday of each Month | 5 - 6:30 pm | room 221 All meetings held virtually during COVID-19. Link to meet

Members of the public are welcome to attend and will have an opportunity to address the board.

IMPORTANT LINKS		
Governance Board Website	Board Members Info	
Governance Board Google Folder	NEW Website JDAL Website	

AGENDA ITEM	OWNER	NOTES/DETAILS
I. WELCOME AND BUSINESS		
 Call to Order Introductions Current Agenda Past Minutes Question of the Month 	Theresa	 Call the meeting to order. Motion to approve agenda. Motion to approve past minutes. If you had intro music, what song would it be? Why?
II. UPDATES		
 Authorizer Community Presentations Board Training 	Renee Open Open	 Authorizer Update 3.
4. NEW general operations financial academic achievement important dates Budget Review 5. JDAL general operations financial academic achievement important dates Budget Review	Jason	N.E.W. (link to folder) JDAL

III. DISCUSSION ITEMS				
1. JDAL 2021-2022	Jen	1.		
Enrollment 2. JDAL 2021-2022 Preliminary Budget	Jen	2.		
3. NEW 2021-2022 Enrollment	Jason	3.		
4. NEW 2021-2022 Preliminary Budget	Jason	4.		
5. Independent Audit Results	Jason /Jen	5.		
IV. ACTION ITEMS				
Training Plan to move forward on the marketing plan for each school	Jason/Jen	1.		
V. FEEDBACK AND REFLECTION				
Next meeting Attendance Assignments for Next Meeting Exit Ticket	Theresa Theresa	Identify if quorum will be met. Review work to be completed for the next meeting.		

BOARD MEMBER TERMS				
Expires July 2021 • Kim Pahlow • Joannie Swigert	Expires July 2022 Colleen Simpson Reed Welsh	Expires July 2023 Georjeanna Wilson-Doenges Robert Euler Theresa Kaquatosh Rebecca Rockhill	Expires July 2024 • Shirley Zepnick	

COMMITTEES AND MEMBERSHIP			
Governance Committee •	Development Committee •	Finance Committee • Kim Pahlow	

Academic Committee

- Colleen Simpson
- Georjeanna Wilson-Doenges
- Joannie Swigert

Executive Committee

President: Theresa Kaquatosh

Vice Pres: Reed Welsh
 Secretary: (Open)

Secretary: (Open)Treasurer: Kim Pahlow